Team

abw

NameEmailTelefonvCard
Brodkorb, Alan
( Geschäftsführer )
alan.brodkorb@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Zauner, Andrea
( Stellv. Geschäftsführerin )
andrea.zauner@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-12   
Artelt, Frank frank.artelt@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Aytekin, Ayca ayca.aytekin@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-22   
Baars, Johanna johanna.baars@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-22   
Basse, Jannika jannika.basse@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Batschick, Stefan stefan.batschick@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-16   
Baumann, Stefanie stefanie.baumann@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-50   
Beddies, Ines ines.beddies@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-38   
Bock, Olaf olaf.bock@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-24   
Bönig, Louisa louisa.boenig@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-66   
Borchers, Jan jan.borchers@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-17   
Brants, Oliver oliver.brants@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-32   
Bunger, Bärbel baerbel.bunger@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-13   
Clemens, Lutz lutz.clemens@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Debes, Marcus marcus.debes@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-17   
Dethmann, Heike heike.dethmann@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-10   
Ebers, Jonas jonas.ebers@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-30   
Erbmann, Martin martin.erbmann@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-14   
Fiege-Wolters, Jennifer jennifer.fiege-wolters@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-66   
Friedenberger, Petra petra.friedenberger@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Friedrichs, Karl-Heinz karl.heinz.friedrichs@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Gerstler, Roland roland.gerstler@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-14   
Glaße, Patrick patrick.glasse@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-15   
Guarascio, Heike heike.guarascio@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-38   
Gürntke, Andrea andrea.guerntke@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-32   
Hänsel, Sina sina.haensel@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-13   
Hartwig, Carolin carolin.hartwig@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-24   
Hirschfeld, Mareike mareike.hirschfeld@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Ihnen, Torsten torsten.ihnen@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-17   
Kapusta, Stefanie stefanie.kapusta@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Kartun, Nadine nadine.kartun@abw-bs.de 0178 - 4681722   
Kazmierczak, Marta marta.kazmierczak@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-14   
Kleinekathöfer, Sonja sonja.kleinekathoefer@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-33   
Kohlrepp, Alexander alexander.kohlrepp@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-17   
Kramer, Antke antke.kramer@abw-bs.de 01590 - 4167068   
Kumm, Corina corina.kumm@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-23   
Laubinger, Tanja tanja.laubinger@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-26   
Lichtenberg, Thomas thomas.lichtenberg@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-22   
Lippert, Jost jost.lippert@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-66   
Literski, Sebastian sebastian.literski@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-24   
Lust, Danica danica.lust@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Maring, Viola viola.maring@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-32   
Meyer, Iris iris.meyer@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-15   
Möller, Franziska franziska.moeller@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-24   
Müller, Susanne susanne.mueller@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Rachunok, Nastja nastja.rachunok@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-32   
Radecki, Klaus klaus.radecki@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Richter, Dennis dennis.richter@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-38   
Rodewald, Katharina katharina.rodewald@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-15   
Sammie, Wasim wasim.sammie@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Schild, Martin martin.schild@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-24   
Schröder, Sven sven.schroeder@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Schulz, Anton anton.schulz@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-14   
Schulz, Laura laura.schulz@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-20   
Stietzel, Marcus marcus.stietzel@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-37   
Thiesies, Heike heike.thiesies@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-36   
Vladimir, Anna anna.vladimir@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-30   
Wienert, Oliver oliver.wienert@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-16   
Wilke, Lisa lisa.wilke@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-22   
Zilke, Nadja nadja.zilke@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-26   
61 Einträge