Team

abw

NameEmailTelefonvCard
Brodkorb, Alan
( Geschäftsführung )
alan.brodkorb@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Köbel-Soluk, Gabriele
( Geschäftsführung )
gabriele.koebel.soluk@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Baars, Johanna johanna.baars@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-22   
Bachmann, Katja katja.bachmann@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-14   
Batschick, Stefan stefan.batschick@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-16   
Baumann, Stefanie stefanie.baumann@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-50   
Bebenroth, Ingrid ingrid.bebenroth@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Beddies, Ines ines.beddies@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-38   
Bock, Olaf olaf.bock@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-24   
Borchers, Jan jan.borchers@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-17   
Brants, Oliver oliver.brants@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-32   
Bunger, Bärbel baerbel.bunger@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-13   
Clemens, Lutz lutz.clemens@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Dethmann, Heike heike.dethmann@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-10   
Ebers, Jonas jonas.ebers@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-30   
Erbmann, Martin martin.erbmann@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-14   
Fiege-Wolters, Jennifer jennifer.fiege.wolters@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-66   
Friedenberger, Petra petra.friedenberger@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-13   
Friedrichs, Karl-Heinz karl.heinz.friedrichs@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Gerstler, Roland roland.gerstler@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-14   
Glaße, Patrick patrick.glasse@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-15   
Größler, Rosalena rosalena.groessler@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-36   
Guarascio, Heike heike.guarascio@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-38   
Gürntke, Andrea andrea.guerntke@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-32   
Hänsel, Sina sina.haensel@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-13   
Hartwig, Carolin carolin.hartwig@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-24   
Hastan, Ayca ayca.hastan@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-22   
Hirschfeld, Mareike mareike.hirschfeld@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Ihnen, Torsten torsten.ihnen@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-17   
Kartun, Nadine nadine.kartun@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-16   
Klapschinski, Tanja tanja.klapschinski@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-26   
Kohlrepp, Alexander alexander.kohlrepp@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-17   
Kramer, Antke antke.kramer@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-19   
Kubik, Jörg joerg.kubik@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-17   
Kuhlgatz, Catherine catherine.kuhlgatz@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-24   
Kumm, Corina corina.kumm@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-23   
Lichtenberg, Thomas thomas.lichtenberg@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-22   
Lippert, Jost jost.lippert@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-66   
Maring, Viola viola.maring@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-32   
Meyer, Andrea andrea.meyer@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-19   
Meyer, Iris iris.meyer@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-15   
Rachunok, Nastja nastja.rachunok@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-22   
Richter, Dennis dennis.richter@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-38   
Rodewald, Katahrina katharina.rodewald@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-15   
Rodrigues da Mota, Luisa luisa.rodriguesdamota@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-30   
Sammie, Wasim wasim.sammie@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-0   
Schild, Martin martin.schild@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-24   
Schulz, Anton anton.schulz@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-14   
Schulz, Laura laura.schulz@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-20   
Stietzel, Marcus marcus.stietzel@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-37   
Thiesies, Heike heike.thiesies@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-36   
Vladimir, Anna anna.vladimir@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-30   
Walter, Christa 0531 - 26406-0   
Wienert, Oliver oliver.wienert@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-16   
Wilke, Lisa lisa.wilke@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-22   
Yaratikol, Esra esra.yaratikol@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-30   
Zauner, Andrea andrea.zauner@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-32   
Zilke, Nadja nadja.zilke@abw-bs.de 0531 - 26406-26   
58 Einträge